Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age. Matthew 28:19-20


Nepal Baptist Women Fellowship (NBWF) is a department of Nepal Baptist Church Council (NBCC) which was established in February 2 1995. NBWF puropse to unite the women of different Baptist Church and fellowship to carry out God's mission. As well as to prepare good local women leaders by encouraging one another to grow spiritually and physically through God's word.


Bring spiritual and social development for the Baptist Christain women in Nepal


Unite the Baptist women in Christ the Lord

Coming Events


President: Mina Thapa
Vice-president: Chandra Kala Rai (Inactive)
Treasurer: Mala Thapa
Secretary: Shanti Subba (Rai)

Regional Association

Eastern Regional Baptist Women Fellowship (ERBWF)

President: Hem Kala Rai
Vice-president: Sakuntal Rai
Treasurer: Jay Ratna Bhandari
Secretary: Yunis Rai
Member: Kalpana Limbu
Member: Phulsari Rai
Member: Radha Rai
Member: Manu Rai
Member: Roma Sahi

Central Regional Baptist Women Fellowship (CRBWF)

President: Sarita Tamang
Vice-president: Sani Chari Chaudhary
Treasurer: Mitra Thulung
Secretary: Shristi Gaire
Member: Sarita Maharjan
Member: Junu Gurung
Member: Usha Tamrakar
Member: Tok Kumari Rai
Member: Meri Gurung

Western Regional Baptist Women Fellowship (WRBWF)

President: Laxmi Gurung
Vice-president: Bhumi Sara Thapa
Treasurer: Krishna Gharti Magar
Secretary: Manu Thapa
Member: Puna Buda Magar
Member: Rekha Thapa
Member: Sapani Tamang
Member: Jhuma Shrestha
Member: Ramala Pun

Mid-Far Western Regional Baptist Women Fellowship (MF-WRBWF)

President: Dina Pokhrel
Vice-president: Khaisara Pun
Treasurer: Punam Poudel
Secretary: Kumari Pun
Member: Gita Sunwar